PTO Directors


PTO Position 2018-2019
President Keri Valdes
President Elect
VP of Teacher Appreciation Jenny Tcharmtchi
VP of Membership Erin Salisbury
VP of Volunteers and Grade Level Coordination Paige Schulz
VP of Fundraising Brittany Weisser
VP of Corporate Sponsorship Anne Lam
Treasurer Tina Lee
Secretary Jamie Grissom
SDMC Chrissy Abaza
SDMC Kinsey Wall
PTO Position 2018-2019
Arts Enrichment (K-2) Jenn Gibbs
Arts Enrichment (3-5) Calli Christenson
Birthday Grams

Birthday Grams

Mary Atherton

Krysten Crawford



Rebecca Oliver

Tracey Reeves

Assistant Treasurer Heather Crowder
Communications Linda Barcot
Community Outreach Reena Desai
Community Outreach Kat Liddle
Cultural Exchange Tala Shannak, Seema Mir
Dad’s Club Todd Alcanter


Ashley Clinton

Shell Jenkins


Dual Language Jessica De Jong
Facilities Frank Karbarz
HISD Liaison Camora Kuo
HISD Liaison Brandy McDaniel
Hospitality Louise Le
Hospitality Ashley Worley
Huckleberry Bash Claire Reeves
Huckleberry Bash Stephanie Schaefer
Library Liaison Cyndy Firkus
Middle School Liaison Kourtney Lyda
Parent Education Ellen Spalding
Math/Science Enrichment Jason Dyer
Math/Science Enrichment Shawna Wade
Publicity Catherine Hudson
School Garden Tony Houck
School Store Edit Churchill
School Store Kelley Hernandez
Math/Science Enrichment Rebecca Oliver
Math/Science Enrichment Tracey Reeves
Spooky Spectacular Kristin Hamilton
Spooky Spectacular Ginny Kerlin
Technology Danielle Lincoln
Technology Amanda Murray
Technology Sara Iqbal
Weekly Communication Folders Maggie Dundon
Weekly Communication Folders Mayte Trujillo
Yearbook Bethany Lenhart


Karen Stopnicki

Jennifer Wiley

Book Fair

Book Fair

Amber Blossom

Cricket DeWalch

Kinder Rep Anne McAllister
Kinder Rep Laura Bumgarner
1st Grade Rep Katie Patterson
2nd Grade Rep Isha Archer
3rd Grade Rep Aryn Knight
4th Grade Rep Maria Thukral
5th Grade Rep Mandy Loper
5th Grade Rep Melissa Burton
Teacher Rep Ashantia Wolfe


Permanent link to this article: