PTO Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Moya Varner moya.varner@gmail.com
President Elect Kinsey Wall kinsey.wall@gmail.com
VP of Teacher Appreciation Ayumi Sardar aksardar@msn.com
VP of Membership Megan Rose meganrose72@gmail.com
VP of Volunteers and Grade Level Coordinatoion Liz Sanders lizsanders7777@sbcglobal.net
VP of Fundraising Nicole Shah nicoleallman74@hotmail.com
VP of Corporate Sponsorship Marc Ziegler marcz@johndaugherty.com
Treasurer Sabrina Sartori sabrisartori@hotmail.com
Secretary Jenny Tchartmchi jtcharmtchi@gmail.com
SDMC Jennifer Hyman jennyhyman@gmail.com
SDMC Tony Houck tvhouck@msn.com
BOARD DIRECTORS
Arts Enrichment Karen Stopnicki kstopnicki@gmail.com
Arts Enrichment Katie Trowbridge katietrowbridge@gmail.com
Math/Science Enrichment Jason Dyer jasondyer1@comcast.net
Math/Science Enrichment Claire Reeves creeves2002@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Tina Lee leetinac@sbcglobal.net
Communications Kathryn Schultz jnkschultz@sbcglobal.net
Community Outreach Paige Schulz paigemschulz@yahoo.com
Community Outreach Elaina McNulty ekmcnulty@sbcglobal.net
Cultural Exchange Seema Gupta seema.gupta31@gmail.com
Cultural Exchange Sumi Ono m.ohno21@mac.com
Dad’s Club Kelly James kmattj62@gmail.com
Directory Dana Morris danainserra@gmail.com
Dual Language Gaby Gonzalez aguagg@hotmail.com
Facilities Claudia Schnelle claudia_griera@hotmail.com
Hospitality Bethany Lenhart bmac5211@yahoo.com
Hospitality Mary Atherton maryatherton@gmail.com
Huckleberry Bash – co Elizabeth Strelow elizabethsarah4@gmail.com
Huckleberry Bash – lead Brittany Weisser brittany.weisser@gmail.com
Library Liaison Brandy McDaniel brandymcd@gmail.com
Middle School Liaison Sara Bakker callahanbaker@hotmail.com
Parent Education Amy Fuller jzfullermom@gmail.com
Parent Education Elizabeth Escobedo elizabethescobedo@hotmail.com
Publicity Mandy Loper mandy.loper@gmail.com
Publicity Kirbi Knop kirbigayle@gmail.com
School Garden Sam Smith samsmith@fnf.com
School Store Director Anna Creed annacreed12@yahoo.com
School Store Director Kathleen Fenoy kathleenfenoy@yahoo.com
Spooky Spaghetti – lead Annette Rodriguez annettealonzo923@gmail.com
Spooky Spaghetti – lead 2 Frankie Sartin frankiesartin@gmail.com
Spooky Spaghetti – co lead Jody Martin jodymartin1@hotmail.com
Technology Sara Iqbal sarai70@yahoo.com
Technology Amanda Murray amanda.j.murray@gmail.com
Weekly Communication Folders Yael Szulik yael.szulik@gmail.com
Weekly Communication Folders Alison Lin alisonlin28@att.net
Yearbook Tracey Reeves traceywink@hotmail.com
Yearbook Jennifer Wiley jdwiley102@gmail.com
Kinder Rep Kristen Hamilton deannasheaffer@yahoo.com
Kinder Rep Deanna Shaeffer kchamilton44@yahoo.com
1st Grade Rep Erin Salzburg erinesalisbury@gmail.com
1st Grade Rep Anne Lam annekthomas@gmail.com
2nd Grade Rep Lizzy Bosell lizzy.bosell@gmail.com
3rd Grade Rep Kourtney Lyda kourtneylyda@yahoo.com
4th Grade Rep Camora Kuo camora.kuo@gmail.com
5th Grade Rep Keri Valdez kerivaldes@hotmail.com
5th Grade Rep Tiffany Hawkins tiffanyhawkins05@yahoo.com
Teacher Rep Jamie Vamvakisis jvamvak1@houstonisd.org

Permanent link to this article: http://marktwainpto.org/pta-info/pto-directors/