PTO Directors

PTO Position 2017-2018
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Kinsey Wall President@marktwainpto.org
President Elect Keri Valdes PresidentElect@marktwainpto.org
VP of Teacher Appreciation Jenny Tcharmtchi TeacherAppreciation@marktwainpto.org
VP of Membership Erin Salisbury Membership@marktwainpto.org
VP of Volunteers and Grade Level Coordination Paige Schulz VIPS@marktwainpto.org
VP of Fundraising Brittany Weisser Fundraising@marktwainpto.org
VP of Corporate Sponsorship Anne Lam Sponsorship@marktwainpto.org
Treasurer Tina Lee Treasurer@marktwainpto.org
Secretary Nicole Shah Secretary@marktwainpto.org
SDMC Chrissy Abaza
SDMC Moya Varner
PTO Position 2017-2018
BOARD DIRECTORS
Arts Enrichment (K-2) Karen Stopnicki
Arts Enrichment (3-5) Gabriela Gonzalez
Math/Science Enrichment Jason Dyer
Math/Science Enrichment Shawna Wade
Assistant Treasurer Laura Bumgarner
Communications Linda Barcot
Community Outreach Jamie Grissom
Community Outreach Kirbi Knop
Cultural Exchange Fabia Hill
Dad’s Club Clay Colvin
Directory Ginny Kerlin Directory@marktwainpto.org
Dual Language Jessica De Jong
Facilities Claudia Schnelle
Hospitality Mandy Loper
Hospitality Ashley Worley
Hospitality Katie Patterson
Huckleberry Bash Suzanne Kobza HuckleberryBash@marktwainpto.org
Huckleberry Bash Mary Atherton
Huckleberry Bash Claire Reeves
Library Liaison Kat Liddle
Middle School Liaison Megan Rose
Parent Education Ellen Spalding
Publicity Sara Iqbal
Publicity Sara Gladden
School Garden Liz Sanders
School Garden Tony Houck
School Store Anna Creed
School Store Kathleen Fenoy
School Store Melissa Burton
School Store Sabrina Galmes
Spooky Spectacular Jody Martin Spooky@marktwainpto.org
Spooky Spectacular Kristin Hamilton
Technology Danielle Lincoln Website@marktwainpto.org
Technology Amanda Murray
Technology Joel Watts
Weekly Communication Folders Yael Szulik
Weekly Communication Folders Mayte Trujillo
Yearbook Bethany Lenhart Yearbook@marktwainpto.org
Yearbook Jennifer Wiley
Book Fair Amber Blossom
Kinder Rep Cricket DeWalch
Kinder Rep Catherine Hudson
1st Grade Rep Lindsay Colvin
2nd Grade Rep Aryn Knight
3rd Grade Rep Kathleen Pluchinsky
4th Grade Rep Tracey Reeves
5th Grade Rep Camora Kuo
5th Grade Rep Dave Edwards
5th Grade Rep Marc Ziegler
Teacher Rep Shelley Rota

 

Permanent link to this article: http://marktwainpto.org/pta-info/pto-directors/