PTO Directors

 

PTO Position 2018-2019
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Keri Valdes President@marktwainpto.org
President Elect PresidentElect@marktwainpto.org
VP of Teacher Appreciation Jenny Tcharmtchi TeacherAppreciation@marktwainpto.org
VP of Membership Erin Salisbury Membership@marktwainpto.org
VP of Volunteers and Grade Level Coordination Paige Schulz VIPS@marktwainpto.org
VP of Fundraising Brittany Weisser Fundraising@marktwainpto.org
VP of Corporate Sponsorship Anne Lam Sponsorship@marktwainpto.org
Treasurer Tina Lee Treasurer@marktwainpto.org
Secretary Jamie Grissom Secretary@marktwainpto.org
SDMC Chrissy Abaza
SDMC Kinsey Wall
PTO Position 2018-2019
BOARD DIRECTORS
Arts Enrichment (K-2) Jenn Gibbs
Arts Enrichment (3-5) Calli Christenson
Birthday Grams

Birthday Grams

Mary Atherton

Krysten Crawford

Bingo

Bingo

Rebecca Oliver

Tracey Reeves

Assistant Treasurer Heather Crowder
Communications Linda Barcot twaintimes@gmail.com
Community Outreach Reena Desai
Community Outreach Kat Liddle
Cultural Exchange Tala Shannak, Seema Mir
Dad’s Club Todd Alcanter
Directory

Directory

Ashley Clinton

Shell Jenkins

Directory@marktwainpto.org

 

Dual Language Jessica De Jong
Facilities Frank Karbarz
HISD Liaison Camora Kuo
HISD Liaison Brandy McDaniel
Hospitality Louise Le
Hospitality Ashley Worley
Huckleberry Bash Claire Reeves huckleberrybash@marktwainpto.org
Huckleberry Bash Stephanie Schaefer
Library Liaison Cyndy Firkus
Middle School Liaison Kourtney Lyda
Parent Education Ellen Spalding
Math/Science Enrichment Jason Dyer
Math/Science Enrichment Shawna Wade
Publicity Catherine Hudson
School Garden Tony Houck
School Store Edit Churchill schoolstore@marktwainpto.org
School Store Kelley Hernandez
Math/Science Enrichment Rebecca Oliver
Math/Science Enrichment Tracey Reeves
Spooky Spectacular Kristin Hamilton Spooky@marktwainpto.org
Spooky Spectacular Ginny Kerlin
Technology Danielle Lincoln Website@marktwainpto.org
Technology Amanda Murray
Technology Sara Iqbal
Weekly Communication Folders Maggie Dundon
Weekly Communication Folders Mayte Trujillo
Yearbook Bethany Lenhart Yearbook@marktwainpto.org
Yearbook

Yearbook

Karen Stopnicki

Jennifer Wiley

Book Fair

Book Fair

Amber Blossom

Cricket DeWalch

Kinder Rep Anne McAllister
Kinder Rep Laura Bumgarner
1st Grade Rep Katie Patterson
2nd Grade Rep Isha Archer
3rd Grade Rep Aryn Knight
4th Grade Rep Maria Thukral
5th Grade Rep Mandy Loper
5th Grade Rep Melissa Burton
Teacher Rep Ashantia Wolfe

 

Permanent link to this article: http://marktwainpto.org/pta-info/pto-directors/