PTO Directors

PTO Position 2018-2019
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Keri Valdes president@marktwainpto.org
President Elect presidentelect@marktwainpto.org
VP of Teacher Appreciation Jenny Tcharmtchi teacherappreciation@marktwainpto.org
VP of Membership Erin Salisbury membership@marktwainpto.org
VP of Volunteers and Grade Level Paige Schulz vips@marktwainpto.org
VP of Fundraising Brittany Weisser fundraising@marktwainpto.org
VP of Corporate Sponsorship Anne Lam sponsorship@marktwainpto.org
Treasurer Tina Lee treasurer@marktwainpto.org
Secretary Jamie Grissom secretary@marktwainpto.org
SDMC Chrissy Abaza
SDMC Kinsey Wall
PTO Position
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019
Arts Enrichment (K-2) Jessie Fair
Arts Enrichment (3-5) Calli Christenson
Birthday Grams Mary Atherton
Birthday Grams Kyrsten Crawford
Bingo Rebecca Oliver
Bingo Tracey Reeves
Book Fair Amber Blossom
Book Fair Cricket DeWalch
Assistant Treasurer Heather Crowder
Communications Linda Barcot
Community Outreach Reena Desai
Community Outreach Kat Liddle
Cultural Exchange Seema Mir
Cultural Exchange Tala Shannak
Dad’s Club Todd Alcanter
Directory Ashley Clinton
Directory Shell Jenkins
Dual Language Jessica de Jong
Facilities Frank Karbarz
HISD Liaison Brandy McDaniel
HISD Liaison Camora Kuo
Hospitality Louise Le
Hospitality Ashley Worley
Huckleberry Bash Claire Reeves
Huckleberry Bash Stephanie Schaefer
Library Liaison Cyndy Firkus
Math/Science Enrichment Sophy Ashworth
Math/Science Enrichment Sara Gladden
Middle School Liaison Kourtney Lyda
Parent Education Ellen Spalding
Publicity Catherine Hudson
School Garden Tony Houck
School Store Edit Churchill
School Store Kelley Hernandez
Spooky Spectacular Kristin Hamilton
Spooky Spectacular Ginny Kerlin
Technology Sara Iqbal
Technology Danielle Lincoln
Technology Amanda Murray
Weekly Communication Folders Maggie Dundon
Weekly Communication Folders Mayte Trujillo
Yearbook Bethany Lenhart
Yearbook Jenn Wiley
Yearbook Karen Stopnicki
Kinder Rep Anne McAllister
Kinder Rep Laura Bumgarner
1st Grade Rep Katie Patterson
2nd Grade Rep Isha Archer
3rd Grade Rep Aryn Knight
4th Grade Rep Maria Thukral
5th Grade Rep Mandy Loper
5th Grade Rep Melissa Burton
Teacher Rep Ashantia Wolfe

Permanent link to this article: http://marktwainpto.org/pta-info/pto-directors/